The Light Bringer

Visit http://www.sippycupmom.com/2011/07/giveaway-ipad-from-the-light-bringer-book-2.html#comment-32243 For a chance to win an Ipad from the authors of the The Light Bringer!!

This is a truly wonderful book everyone. I haven’t been able to read the entire book yet, but so far – I can tell you it’s quite wonderful and I’m looking forward to curling up at some point this weekend and finishing it. Of course we all know how difficult that is with a 3 month old! But thank goodness my husband is home for a few days and can help me out so I can get some “mommy time” in.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

