Hello World!

Well, here I am! I’ve been told numerous times throughout my life that I should write a book about all of the things that have happened in my life. I’ve also been told that I’m a wonderful writer (we’ll see about that!). It wasn’t until recently, that I realized that I needed a somewhat controlled or ‘safe’ environment in which to share my thoughts, feelings and experiences. I’ve been sharing my thoughts and feelings on facebook for the last few years and as I just stated, recently I feel as though I’ve fallen under attack for the way that I feel.

Although I’m not really sure how much more ‘safe’ this blog can really be – at least I feel as though I can control things a little bit more. Some might say “write it down in a journal”. I guess the reason I haven’t considered this is because I’d like to share my thoughts with the world. I know I can’t be the only one who’s been through some of these experiences or the only one who has had these thoughts.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

